Search ITSA

ITSA Points

[News] We Have Big Sean's Album "Finally Famous" Tracklist!

Big Sean's anticipated album "Finally Famous" track-list is revealed! Most tracks produced by No I.D. so you know what this album is finna sound like! Also, i spotted a track produced by the legendary Neptunes! this could be interesting!  Lets see what happens June 28th!

1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane

2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster

3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.

4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.

5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile

6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean

7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz

8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes

9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.

10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones

11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.

12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.

13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.

14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.

15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da

16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions) Put us on!!

@IAMITSA On Instagram

Comments & Community