Search ITSA

ITSA Points

News: @XXL 2011 Freshman Cover Reveled

XXL has released their annual 'Freshman' cover, this time with 11 of Hip-Hop's up and coming stars.

Included is Big K.R.I.T, CyHi Da Prynce, Diggy, Lil B, Fred Da Godson, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Twist, Mac Miller, Meek Mill, Yelawolf and YG.

The 4th annual issue will be released in April.